Marilyn Maher 610-299-6829           Mayor
                                                                 mmaher@trainerboro.com                  Police/Public Relations
                                                 John Gaspero                              President
                                                                 jgaspero@trainerboro.com                           
                                                 John Mathews                             Vice President
                                                                 johnm@visitvisual.com                              Public Safety/Municipal Services
                                                               Joe Maher  610-405-0908                 Councilman
                                                                 jmaher@trainerboro.com                            Ordinance/Zoning/Environmental
                                                 Robin Rokicka   610-585-3249         Councilwoman
                                                                rrokicka@trainerboro.com                           Buildings              
                                                 Tracy Tucker  610-952-4465            Councilwoman
                                                               ttucker@trainerboro.com                               Community Outreach/Newsletters
                                                 Vickie Padgett                             Councilwoman
                                                                              Parks and Recreation
                                                 Michael Carter 610-441-5065           Councilman
                                                                 mcarter@trainerboro.com                           Fire/Property Maintenance
                                                                                           
                                                                                         
                                                 Possenti Associates                    Borough Manager
                                                                                                                     Finance

Borough Solicitor - Michael Sheridan

Borough Engineer - Stantec, Eileen Nelson